

Phone : 03664 - 281424 (O) Mobile : 94351-21757

E-mail: abhcollege@rediffmail.com

## Office of the Principal Abhayapuri College, Abhayapuri

(Affiliated to G.U. and accredited with 'B' Grade by NAAC, CGPA: 2.5)

Dist. Bongaigaon (Assam) Pin.783384

Date: 15/10/2020

## CIRCULAR



This is for the information of all concerned that a student meet programme is to be held in Abhayapuri College, Abhayapuri for the students of B.Voc IT on 21st Oct, 2020.

So, all the interested Students are requested to participate and get benefited.

(Dr. S. Nath)
Principal
Abhayapuri Gallege
PRINCIPALEGE
ABHAYAPURI COLLEGE



## A Report on Student meet Programme for Counselling B. Voc 1<sup>st</sup> Semester Student, 2020 Venue: Abhayapuri College

A student meet programme is held at Abhayapuri College in the Chairmanship of Dr. S. Nath, Principal, Abhayapuri College with some agendas like

- 1. Counselling for 1<sup>st</sup> Semester Students
- 2. Introduction Speech for two new courses
  - a. Food Processing Technology
  - b. Retail Management & Information Technology.

The following students and Faculty members of B. Voc –IT were present at 1 day programme which was held at Abhayapuri College on 21<sup>st</sup> Oct, 2020.

SL. NO	Name	SL. NO	Name
1	Dr. S. Nath, Principal Abhayapuri College	26	Rinku Sarkar
2	Mr. C. D. Sarmah, Vice- Principal	27	Rubul Islam
3	Dr. Ghana Gogoi, Nodal Officer, B. Voc	28	Sariful Islam
4	Mr. Swapan Biswas, Faculty	29	Anjali Rahman
5	Mr. Chanakya Brahma, Faculty	30	Anupam Ray
6	Mrs. Madhusmita Das, Faculty	31	Arupjyoti Das
7	Mrs. Nusparbin Choudhury, Faculty	32	Bhargav Ray
8	Mrs. Jimi Das, Faculty	33	Bishal Ray
9	Mr. Mintu Rabha, Faculty	34	Chinmoy Kalita
10	Mr. Mustafizur Rahman, Faculty	35	Deepjyoti Sinha
Name of Presented Students			
11	Dipankar Ray	36	Dharani Sarkar
12	Dwijesh Ray	37	Deepjyoti Das
13	Hannan Talukdar	38	Foridul Islam
14	Jagannath Ray	39	Heena Das
15	Jahidul Islam		
16	Jou Ray		
17	Marfin Jaman		
18	Mofidul Rahman		
19	Md. Khairul Islam		
20	Mukundor Mohato		
21	Nabin Nath		
22	Nandita Paul		
23	Nimai Chakraborty		
24	Noimul Hoque		
25	Pinki Bala Ray		

(Dr. S. Nath)
Principal
Abhayapuri Gallege
PRINCIPALEGE
ABHAYAPURI GOLLEGE

Signature

Madhusmita Das, Asstt. Prof, B. Voc-IT Abhayapuri College





(Dr. S. Nath)
Principal
Abhayapuri Gallege
PRINCICOLLEGE
ABHAYAPURI
ABHAYAPURI